Out Of The Woods CD


An Imagination Vacation from the middle of the rainforest to the garden in your back yard.


1. Silly Quackers/Gonna Have A Good Time Now

2. Down By the River

3. Eensie Beensie Spider & In The Bonanna Tree

4. If You’re Happy Little Bunnies…

5. I’m A Little Frog

6. Mosquito Bite

7. Caterpillar Change

8. Spread Your Wings

9. Walking

10. They’ll Be Hopping ‘round The Garden

11. Roll Over!

12. Rainforest Lullabye

13. Sweet Dreams

Price: $10.00