Good News! Good News! CD


Songs and Stories of Faith Formation and Fun with Janet Marie & m'Archibald, and special guests Miz Geeza and Sherman Ondamount


1. Good News! Good News!

2. This Is The Day!

3. Be Persistent

4. Don’t Hide Your Light

5. Faith As Strong As A Rock

6. Lord Help Me Be You

7. …and a bike

8. Seven Little Steps

9. I’m Gonna Find The Smile In Your Heart

10. About Prayer

11. Mary and Martha

12. Act Like An Apostle

13. Send Me Out, Lord

Price: $10.00