Family Album CD


Janet Marie & m'Archibald's first "studio" Album. Lots of Favorites from their live "Imagine That!" and "Healthy ME!" shows.

Super Special Note: listen for their son Devin rockin' out the lead guitar on "Four Little Sheep". 

1. Everybody Bizercise

2. My Friend

3. Skip a Rope

4. (you've got to) Smile!

5. I Love Broccoli

6. Pufferbelly Breeze

7. Please and Thank You

8. Four Little Sheep

9. Close Your Eyes

10. Happy Today Parade

Price: $10.00